Real Customer Reviews

Real Facebook Reviews

review adam mayhe
review barrie greenhaf review gigi review nicole bartlett
review dave spruce review pat lainton

Reviews left on our Google Profile

Google rating 4.9 | 42 reviews
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Marian Sorin CHIR
16/06/2021
2nd car ordered from 21st Century, and same as first time it all went smooth as butter. The level of professionalism and customer service is at a level which you very rarely can find this days. Would give it 15 stars if I could. Brilliant, from enquiry untill delivery. Lewis and Nathaniel are top of the top. Will be coming back in the years to come.
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Gary F
14/06/2021
Used 21stCM multiple times now and they've been fantastic every time. Comms are excellent, level of service is on another level and the prices are some of the best around
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Obi Amazu
09/06/2021
I had contacted other dealers about leasing a Range Rover and they were ok and answered my questions half heartedly . However , when I contacted 21st Century Motors , Lewis was very really amazing , answering all my questions and even got back to me very late at night when I emailed him with some queries. Once I ordered the car and it was due for delivery , Nathaniel kept in touch with me all the way , again answering all the questions promptly and efficiently . The lady who delivered my vehicle also very friendly and professional . I cannot fault Century motors at all .
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Stephen Tierney
02/06/2021
Great communication from Nathaniel all the way through. Hit some delays due to the pandemic but I was always kept informed. I certainly will be getting my next car from 21st century motors.
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Johnathan Speeden
01/06/2021
Amazing service from start to finish. Got a good deal, great communication and all the paperwork was sorted seamlessly. Thanks for sorting the new car for me.
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Nick Teare
20/05/2021
Just received my brand new Skoda Kamiq. The team at 21ST Century Motors where all extremely helpful and very clear through the process. Simple and seamless and one happy customer #21stcenturymotors
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Chris Lowe
18/05/2021
Excellent service from start to finish. I was kept informed throughout the process and it took less than 2 weeks from start to finish before I was driving in my new EV car!!...Well done 21st Century Motors Ltd.
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
robert baxter
13/05/2021
Absolute pleasure to deal with these guys, easy to order and always reply promptly on any queries you have, matched a deal i found and i was over the moon with my new car, highly highly recommended, thanks again and see you in 3 years for a new deal.
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Keith Theobald
04/05/2021
We were kept informed and up to date with our order all the way through.When we rang with a question it was always dealt with quickly. I would say give them a ring if you are looking too lease a car you will not be disappointed.
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Harry boy 10
27/04/2021
Excellence service throughout and would highly recommend.
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Carolyn Jacovelli
23/04/2021
Fantastic service from start to finish, got the car i wanted at a fab price, much cheaper than anywhere else, no hidden extras and had weekly updates... Would definatly use 21st century motors again and would highly recommend 👌
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Martin Harsley
16/04/2021
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Ian T
13/04/2021
Thank you 21st Century Motors for the excellent service and competitive prices. It was a pleasurable experience liaising with Lewis and Nathaniel who ensured my Skoda Karoq was delivered on time. Highly recommended.
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Harry Green
31/03/2021
Thank you so much for the top class service. I rarely (never) write reviews or give feedback like this but in this instance I wanted to. Your processes and customer comms were clear and responsive, and a lot of thought has gone into everything. At first I thought everything was too good to be true but I was proven wrong yesterday when I picked up the car! The fee was more than worth it. Mark – you have a great company with great people working there, and I wish you all the best with the future. I won’t hesitate using 21st Century the next time we need a company (or personal) car!!
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Tariq Khan
29/03/2021
I must admit, I have had a great experience with 21st. My original order, all paid for in place, was ready to go when the vehicle I really wanted came up. Cancellation and refund was not a problem and the new vehicle request was set up in a couple of days. Mildly impressed and should the lease go smoothly until the end, I am more than likely getting another vehicle from 21st, providing the price is right of course. Which I must confess I have no doubt about.
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Allain Bond
10/03/2021
Contacted numerous companies to look for suitable car. I founds 21st Century Motors came up with some very good deals. The order process was easy without complications. The enclosed information and follow up was always excellent and any concerns or issues immediately dealt with. Well done to 21st Century.
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
leesa halton
05/03/2021
I had a great experience from start to finish really fast and professional. i would highly recommend them if looking for a great deal and a great car. The deal was amazing too good to miss. They keep you up dated, and they delivered it 1 day earlier than they expected. Car is beautiful.
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Jezz Woods
18/12/2020
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Coronation street 2015/2016
03/12/2020
This company are fantastic and come highly recommended I cannot fault. We dealt with Nathanial who kept us up-to-date with the progress of our vehicle we had to wait a few months due to stock levels which was fine by us. Every week we had an update on the delivery and it ended up arriving early. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again and the company should be proud of Nathanial for all the hard work he does thanks again!
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Miss Depau
02/12/2020
Wow these guys have really been brilliant. I ordered an Audi with them, and from start to finish they have been amazing. I had to wait about 5 months for my car, due to covid which I was fine about. And they kept me up to date every week on my car. Any questions I had were answered in minutes. And now my cars coming tomorrow!!:) HIGHLY recommended! Best company I’ve ever come across. Thanks guys.
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
karl smith
17/11/2020
I had a great experience from start to finish really fast and professional i would highly recommend them if looking for a great deal and a great car.
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Neil surtees
11/11/2020
I can't praise Mark and Nathaniel highly enough for the service I have received. I ordered a new Peugeot 3008 and process was smooth and delivery on time. Unfortunately the car broke down twice within the first 3 days. It ended up being towed to local dealers and i was told it needed a new engine ! I wanted to reject the vehicle. I tried to sort this with Dealer and Finance Company and was getting nowhere. Mark took control and liaised with dealer and finance company and got the car rejected for me. He also got a new car, same model and colour sourced within a couple of days. I take delivery tomorrow. They could not have done enough to help me. A very fast, courteous and efficient service. It wasn't really their problem - but they sorted it all brilliantly. I will definitely use them again and recommend them without hesitation.
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Elizabeth Oliver
28/10/2020
Really great company to deal with, easy from application process through to car delivery. The best customer service I’ve experienced in a long time - thank you Mark & Nathaniel
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Lee Redpath
25/10/2020
Great customer service every step of the way kept us informed, especially during the pandemic- no unsurety here.great company AND the car even came 2 weeks earlier than the date they set. Who’d have thought?! Hard to find a company these days that delivers way before deadlines
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Daven
13/10/2020
Amazing service from start to finish made the order process extremely simple and stress free. Even with the Covid situation I was always kept upto date on the status. Highly recommended!
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Steve Sycamore
06/10/2020
I dealt with Nathaniel, and he kept me updated at all times, he answered all of my questions in a timely manner, based on my experience I am happy to recommend 21st Century Motors
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Ben Lannon
02/10/2020
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
phill jones
28/09/2020
Excellent service from start to finish. Very prompt replies and updates of order until the morning of delivery. Highly recommend for their exceptional service after viewing and speaking to other companies.
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Trainrace
03/08/2020
Great value deal for my PCH vehicle and always kept informed with the progress of my order. Any questions I had along the way were always promptly answered. I would definitely recommend.
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Stephen Thomas
13/07/2020
Great service from 21st century motors . Leased with no hassle . Thank you.
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
ti 21
08/07/2020
Excellent experience. Nathaniel in particular was so helpful. Would definitely recommend 21st century to friends and family
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Dominic
07/07/2020
Highly recommend these guys. Very professional, very prompt with responses - would not hesitate you use again.
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Jack Barron
11/03/2020
I've had a great experience with 21st Century Motors from the first point of contact through to post-sale. Mark and his team are attentive and went the extra mile to ensure I got the best deal, and have helped me with a mechanical issue that wasn't really their obligation to do so, reassuring me and putting me in touch with the right people to get it fixed ASAP. Can not recommend highly enough and will be using them again when this lease is up.
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Lou Walt
04/03/2020
Competitive prices and great customer service. Lewis was patient and worked with me until I finally found the right lease. Highly recommend them.
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
James Tomlinson
23/07/2019
I highly recommend 21st Century Motors. From first speaking to Mark to taking delivery of my new VW Tiguan, the service has been nothing but exceptional. The admin team answered all my questions quickly and efficiently, the price was better than anywhere else quoted and the car was delivered early.
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
David Oliver
13/05/2019
After my second lease vehicle I decided to go with 21st Century for my third as thier price was just completely unbeatable. Customer service was friendly, polite and fast. Now this lease has ended I've just arranged my fourth yet again with 21st Century as their prices were still unbeatable. Every other broker I called was astounded at the price I was getting. From knowing exactly what car I wanted, to having the lease confirmed signed and accepted took less than day. I failed to give a review last lease, so special mention to Maisie, and to Mark for being on the ball. Thanks guys
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Daniel Fisher
22/05/2018
Just ordered my second car from the guys at 21st Century Motors. They could not be more helpful and the deals they have found me have been amazing!
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
craig thomson
25/04/2018
Great deal (yet to see anything similar), super easy arrangement, excellent customer service. Thanks 21st Century Motors.
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Justine Pollitt
03/11/2017
It was quick and painless to lease a car through these guys. I will 100% go back again for my next car!!
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Alun Jones
03/11/2017
Enquired last night and as of 3pm today, my car is ordered and should be with me within 3 weeks! Thanks guys :D
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
C P
02/09/2017
never called me back with quotes, clearly don't want my business
Google logo21st Century Motors Limited review
Damian O'Doherty
11/07/2017

Reviews left on our Website

To confirm you are human please select the fuel pump icon.

iconiconicon
Skoda Scala Hatch 1.0 TSi 95 SE L 5Dr Ma
Excellent service all round
Kevin from West Lothian
Volkswagen Golf Estate 4Motion 2.0 TSI 3
Excellent service and great communication from start to finish even through the tough time of COVID service has been great and very happy with my new car
Andy from Newcastle
Kia Ceed XCeed SUV 1.0 T-GDi 118 2 5Dr M
Good communication, helpful staff.
Magdalena from Swindon
Kia Ceed XCeed SUV 1.0 T-GDi 118 2 5Dr M
Hi, thanks for the great service. Nathaniel kept me informed throughout and chased whenever I called for more info. I am very happy with my new car and won’t hesitate to recommend you. Thanks Warm regards
Rachel from Birmingham
SEAT Leon Hatch 2.0 TSI 290 Cupra 290 Lu
Got a car from these guys an there were 100% helpful. Fast acting an quick reply’s an no hassle will definitely use again.
Lee from Powys
Kia Ceed XCeed SUV 1.0 T-GDi 118 3 5Dr M
From start to finish was always told step by step every week where we was.. Nathaniel was always helpful.. recommend the whole team we be using again in two years when lease is up.. Big thanks ....
Mark from Kent
Hyundai Tucson SUV 1.6 GDI 132 SE Nav 5D
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Cheryl from Essex
Hyundai, Tucson SUV, 1.6 GDI 132 SE Nav
From my initial enquiry, to delivery of my new car, the whole process was seamless. I was kept up to date by Lewis throughout the weeks leading up to delivery. Wonderful service.
Paul from Warrington
Volkswagen Golf Hatch 1.6 TDI 115 Match
Fantastic service & an excellent lease price for a new car. From first contact it has been a seamless experience & I'm delighted with the new car.
Alasdair from Glasgow
Mercedes-Benz A Class A250 Saloon 2.0 22
I am really happy that I came across 21st century in the net, nice people to talk too very friendly, will use them again when my 36 months are finished.
Clinton from Bromley
Ford Kuga SUV 2WD 1.5 T EcoBoost 150 ST-
Just had my new ST line Kuga, delivery was smooth and received weekly updates of my order. Can’t praise your company enough, I shall definitely be using you again!! 5 stars!!!
Martin from Swansea
Hyundai Tucson SUV 1.6 T-GDi 177 SE Nav
A huge thank you to Lewis Clarke, my initial contact went so smoothly and everything was explained in such great detail which made all the questions that I had in mind about choosing my Hyundai Tucson go away. Lewis and the admin team was very prompt and professional throughout! I would definitely refer friends and family to experience this service.
Roland from Beckenham
Hyundai, Tucson SUV, 1.6 GDI 132 SE Nav
Fantastic deal on my new car!! All of the staff were very helpful, efficient and knowledgable. The process was very easy from start to finish - thank you to all the team involved!
Alex from Gloucestershire
Hyundai Tucson SUV 1.6 GDI 132 SE Nav 5D
Superb service from beginning until delivery. Today we took delivery of a car we'd never normally be able to afford. So glad I found this company.
Christopher from Crewe
Hyundai Tucson SUV 1.6 GDI 132 SE Nav 5D
Great customer service and communication throughout the leasing process. Great deal too!
Cedric from Canterbury
Volkswagen Golf Hatch 1.6 TDI 115 Match
This is the first brand new car I have ever bought! I had previously searched site after site looking for help to find a new car. A friend told me about 21st Century Motors and that she had used them earlier that year. WHAT A SERVICE I received. Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and gave me a great deal on the car I wanted. I couldn’t recommend this company enough. Special thanks to Mark for answering all of my questions and helping me every step of the way. You guys are amazing. Thanks again 😁😁
Lucy from Argyll
Toyota Aygo Hatch 1.0 VVTi 71 x-play 5Dr
2nd car I have purchased through this company and can say it is a pleasure to deal with them. Lewis and Mark kept me updated the whole way through the process and finally we acquired the car. It was delivered today but outside the times requested but delivered to another address as requested. Will use the company again.
Paul from Blackpool
Skoda Octavia Hatch 2.0 TSi 245 vRS 5Dr
First time I have ever leased. 21st Century Motors where 1st class in every single detail. Explained everything kept me fully informed and was there to help with any questions I had. Didn't realise it would be so easy with their help. Only down side was lots of paperwork to download and return. However it was all worth it as my car was delivered quick and on time. Will fully recommend them to anyone that is looking at leasing 100% service. Thank you. Will definitely return.
Alec from Reading
Skoda, Octavia Hatch , 2.0 TSi 245 vRS 5
Thank you, the service has been amazing, an amazing deal. My wife is due a new car soon and will be using yourselves for that. I will highly recommend to others.
Alex from Northampton
Hyundai Tucson SUV 1.6 T-GDi 177 SE Nav
So it's been about 2 weeks since I received my car and I can honestly say I am very happy with it. This was the first time I purchased a car this way and I was a little skeptical at first and had my reservations. However from my first enquiry right through to delivery I was made to feel calm about the whole process. This was because they kept me informed every other day with updates. Anytime I had any concerns or questions, I would email them received a reply within 10 mins, which is very good service I must say. If anyone is going to be a first time buyer like I was, you can be assured you will be in good hands. I want give a special thank you to Lewis Clarke as he was my point of contact. Thank you.
Faisal from Leeds
Cupra ateca
Very good service from start to delivery. Really happy with my new car .
Aaron from Kent
Seat Arona 1.0 TSI SE TECHNOLOGY
Excellent service, Lewis went out of his way to find me a car and for the price I wanted. Nathaniel was also great with getting everything done quickly with admin and keeping me informed every step of the way. I’m delighted with the car.
Morgan from Luton
Kia Xceed 2 T-GDi
Never leased a car before so very apprehensive about being ripped off and pushy salesmen. Was genuinely surprised how easy it was, how friendly the staff were and no pushy salesmen. Car arrived today. It was all very easy. Many thanks to Nathaniel for taking me through everything and allaying all the fears I had.
Paul from Glasgow
Mercedes-Benz, A Class A180 Saloon , 1.5
Excellent service Mark went out of his way to secure the car I wanted.
John from Runcorn
Hyundai, Tucson SUV, 1.6 GDI 132 SE Nav
Delighted with the service and the patience of the team whilst I decided on a deal.
Sharon from Glasgow, Scotland
Volkswagen, Golf Hatch , 1.5 TSI EVO 130
Thank you for all the support Mark and the team provided. Informed Mark what I wanted and within which price bracket and a very tight deadline and he fulfilled. Very swift service.
Sumaya from Blackburn
Fiat, 500 Hatch , 1.2 8V 69 Pop 3Dr Manu
A big thank you to you all for all help you gave me. The car arrived safely and I love it. Would recommend your company to anyone, once again thanks, Teresa
Teresa from Manchester
Hyundai, Tucson SUV, 1.6 GDI 132 SE Nav
First time I’ve ever done anything like this. So impressed with how smoothly it all went. From a quick application to having your car delivered definitely 10/10 for experience. Will definitely be returning in the near future for the misses car.
Benjamin from Tamworth
Ford, Kuga SUV 2WD, 1.5 T EcoBoost 150 S
From start to finish easiest car I have ever had delivered, superb professionalism at all times regular updates and the cheapest deal on the market! Love the car too!
Dan from Nottingham
Volkswagen Tiguan SUV 4Motion SWB 2.0 TD
Absolutely delighted. Received my VW Tiguan R line within 2 weeks are ordering. Everyone has been super speedy with placing the order to delivery. Prompt at answering emails. Lewis was brilliant. Said it’d be quick and it certainly was. Very happy customer! Thank you 21st century.
Zoe from Northampton
Honda Jazz Hatch 1.3 i-VTEC 102 S 5Dr Ma
I found it very easy to lease from you. It was the first time I have leased so was very nervous but Lewis made it very easy for me. I would definitely recommend anyone to come to you.
Lesley from Sunderland
Ford Kuga SUV 2WD 1.5 T EcoBoost 150 ST-
I have been more than happy with service provided to me. The member of staff working with me couldn't have done anymore to make it as simple and smooth as possible. I will definitely recommend and use in the future.
Carrie-Anne from Doncaster
Ford Kuga SUV 2WD 1.5 T EcoBoost 150 ST-
I would recommend 21st Century Motors to anyone. They were so helpful, I told them what I wanted and how much I was willing to pay and they came back with a fantastic deal. The weekly updates always helped and I was never given any false hope when my car would arrive (it actually arrived 2 weeks quicker than expected). They always answered any queries I had straight away. The car was delivered in perfect condition. I just love driving it.
Gillian from Fife
Nissan, Qashqai SUV 2wd, 1.3 DIG-T 140 N
Fast efficient and first class service from first contact to delivery of car thanks
Eric from Glasgow
Nissan, Juke SUV, 1.6 112 Bose Personal
excellent service from start to finish dealing with mark and lewis as been a straight forward experience thanks to you both
Linda from Nuneaton
Renault, Koleos SUV 2wd, 2.0 dCi 175 Ico
I have been that impressed with the service from Mark & the team that this is the 3rd time I have leased from 21st Century Motors. Great communications, competitive prices and a personal touch which sets them well above others I have previously dealt with.
Chris from Carnforth
Citroen, C3 Hatch , 1.2 PureTech 82 Flai
Great, friendly and accessible customer care!!
Steve from Preston
Ford, Kuga SUV 2WD, 1.5 T EcoBoost 150 S
I would highly recommend 21st Century Motors. They have been really helpful from the beginning to the end of the process. I received weekly emails to keep me updated and were prompt to reply to any questions. I would definitely use them again!
Jill from Stockton-on-Tees
Ford, Kuga SUV 2WD, 1.5 T EcoBoost 150 S
It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with 21st Century. Very quick to respond and the Weekly updates are a nice touch through the ordering process. My car has been delivered today, the day i needed it, and it is fantastic. I have already started recommending 21st to my friends. Thanks Guys.
Ash from Worcester
Renault, Koleos SUV 2wd, 2.0 dCi 175 Ico
Absolutely excellent service again for the second year running. But the best part of the service is how they manage to find the right car and deal for what I needed. Highly recommended.
Roger from Preston
Skoda, Octavia Estate, 2.0 TSi 245 vRS 5
Great selection of vehicles to choose from at fantastic prices. Extremely knowledgeable staff who go out of their way to help, regular email updates on my order and prompt delivery on the day. One very happy customer, I would highly recommend 21st century motors to anyone.
Jon from Asselby
Volkswagen, Tiguan SUV 4Motion SWB, 2.0
After my second lease vehicle I decided to go with 21st Century for my third as their price was just completely unbeatable. Customer service was friendly, polite and fast. Now this lease has ended I've just arranged my fourth yet again with 21st Century as their prices were still unbeatable. Every other broker I called was astounded at the price I was getting. From knowing exactly what car I wanted, to having the lease confirmed signed and accepted took less than day. I failed to give a review last lease, so special mention to Maisie, and to Mark for being on the ball. Thanks guys
David from Hampshire
Audi, A5 35 Coupe , 2.0 TFSI 150 S line
Fantastic service from the team at 21st century. Great prices , Good communication throughout, and service was friendly and efficient. Very happy with my car :)
Amy from Preston
Volkswagen, Golf Hatch , 1.6 TDI 115 Mat
Brilliant service from start to finish, kept fully appraised throughout the process and nothing ever too much trouble. Thank you
Emma from York
SEAT, Arona SUV, 1.6 TDI 115 SE Technolo
The service I received from 21st-century was excellent received my seat arona on time Very friendly service would recommend thank you 21st-century
Sion from Holyhead, Wales
Volkswagen, Tiguan SUV 4Motion SWB, 2.0
I can't tell you how delighted I am with my new Tiguan. The whole process from start to delivery was an absolute dream and totally stress free.Thank you to the team!
Andrea from Caldicot
Volkswagen, Golf Hatch , 2.0 TSI 245 GTi
I found 21st Century Motors on Facebook, followed them and subscribed to the newsletter, watching the deals for about a year before making contact. I have just taken delivery of my car and can honestly say the whole experience has been a pleasure. Vehicle delivered to my work within 20 mins of arranged time despite coming from half way up the country! Highly recommended.
Shane from Kent
Porsche Panamera Saloon 4wd 2.9 V6 PiH 1
Mark and the whole team and been fantastic from start to finish. The help with choosing the Porsche to building a specific model to ordering sorting out finance, liaising with all parties and making the whole transaction seamless from start to finish. The arrival being a month sooner than expected too. Very happy customers and highly recommend their bespoke personal service. Thank you
Julia from London
Ford Kuga SUV 2WD 1.5 T EcoBoost 150 ST-
Great service from ordering to delivery thank you 21st century motors
Tony from Southport
Jaguar, E-PACE SUV, 2.0 d 150 R-Dynamic
Excellent service from start to finish. The team at 21st Century Motors were able to get me an excellent deal on a car I've had my eye on for over a year. Brilliant customer service and constantly keeping me up to date with my order. Couldn't recommend these guys enough.
Jack from Preston
Volvo XC90 SUV PiH 2.0 h T8 Twin Engine
I have dealt with Mark for around 10 years to order cars for both my company and me personally. I have just taken delivery of my latest car from 21st Century and despite the build time from order to delivery being over 5 months they have been absolutely brilliant every step of the way. I have been kept informed every week and even when there were problems potentially with dates for delivery and my old car being returned Mark stepped in and got it resolved. In a fiercely competitive marketplace I would not use any other company for our vehicles. The price given at the outset is always highly competitive and their customer service is head and shoulders above anyone else so I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Steve from Essex
Mercedes-Benz, A Class A250 Hatch , 2.0
Really great service. Kept informed weekly up until delivery and then a follow up email on the day of delivery. Car is exactly as described and the delivery driver was both professional and courteous. I hope to be a repeat customer in future
Gary from Pontefract
Hyundai Tucson SUV 1.6 GDI 132 SE Nav 5D
The experience has been very professional and we're very happy with the car
Alan from Lincoln
Mercedes A Class
I have received my A Class sports edition and I am very pleased with it. The delivery driver was with helpful and explained the basics to me. Thank you very much for all your help and effects in bringing my car to me I must say the customer service is impeccable and the friendliness Is outstanding. The communication between the client and customer service was 100% I am really happy with everything and will be in touch Again very soon as my Son is looking for a car Once again thank you very much
Sandhya from Wellingborough
Range Rover Evoque
Thank you so much for all your help with my new car! Great customer service would highly recommend!
Ruth from Preston
Hyundai Tucson
very pleased with my new Hyundai Tucson and the great service I got! all went as expected and look forward to two years of driving it!!
Sandy from Wokingham
Ford Kuga ST Line
Excellent service, love the car but a little disappointed in delivery driver. I spotted car outside my house, so went out to start inspection, the driver said he had been there for 20 mins doing his paperwork and couldn't wait to get away. I felt a bit rushed but still happy with deal
Simon from Tyne & Wear
Hyundai i30
Absolutely fantastic service and hassle free order. I was told by 3 different leasing companies that we could not apply due to the companies age. 21st century motors were a lot more positive and got me a vehicle ordered and delivered within 2 weeks. Amazing service and a pleasure to deal with! Thank you!
Sam from Blackburn
Mercedes-Benz, A Class A200 Hatch , 1.3
amazing service - so helpful and completely understood what I needed. thankyou so much
Anna from Warrington
VW Tiguan
This was the first time that I have leased a car. I had looked around for some time at other leasing company’s. The service that 21st century motors provides was faultless.. I was kept informed at all stages of the process and applying was all on line and easy to do.. I would highly recommend them.
Gary from Warrington
Volkswagen Tiguan SUV 2wd SWB 2.0 TDI 15
Pass on my thanks to yourself and everyone I have dealt with within the company regarding my delivery. The whole experience has been a pleasure from initial contact to final delivery. I am very impressed with the car and very impressed with the company. I look forward to renewing my car through you at the end of this contract.
Paul from Blackpool
Audi A1
The quality of service that I have received from 21st century motors has been excellent. Nothing has been too much trouble for any of the team. Thank you all again for getting me a great car. We will definitely be using you again. Ruth
Ruth from Preston
Citroen C3 Aircross
Car was delivered yesterday, no problems at all. I just wanted to drop you a note to say thanks to you Laurence and your team for an awesome experience. It was exactly as I wanted it, fast, fuss free with all promises attended to and kept which is a refreshing change from my recent personal experience in trying to purchase a £80k car which was so fraught with broken promises and outright lies about the details of the car being purchased that I withdrew from the deal. I will recommend your business to my contacts who may need similar services in the future. Thanks again, Kind Regards Tony
Tony from Buckinghamshire
Hyundai i30 Tourer
I needed a car in a hurry - as in within 6 business days! - but had some specific requirements. Mark was able to quickly present me with a range of options and a recommendation for a Hyundai i30. I took Mark's advice on the i30. Not only did the car arrange on my drive in 5 working days, the whole process was done in a stress free way. The i30 was everything Mark said it would be and much more than I was expecting. Thank you for your amazingly fast and efficient service and great advice.
Jonathan from Kent
Skoda Octavia VRs
Ordered a Skoda Octavia VRS back in October 2017. Was advised roughly how long delivery would be and it worked perfectly with the return of my current lease car. I was kept updated all the way through with an email virtually every week. All the staff were always helpful and friendly. Car was delivered without any hitches, absolutely love it...
Rachel from Wakefield
Hyundai i30 Htachback
Got my car! Love it :) Just want to say I can’t thank Laurence and Mark enough for all your help and really appreciate you pulling out all the stops to get it to me today :)
Audrey from Dykehead
Jaguar XE
A big thanks to Laurence (and Maisie) for a seemless and perfectly executed car deal. The set up was very easy, Laurence did all the ground work back and to with the dealership and Maisie kept an eye on the paperwork for me. The two of them were always glad to help my (numerous) queries along the way. Today I took delivery of my first ever Jaguar and it’s a beauty. I WILL be back for my next car in 2 yrs so have a good rest Laurence before we go again!!! Seriously, thanks very much, your efforts are greatly appreciated. J
John from Warrington
Audi A4
I just wanted to say thank you for arranging the lease of my new car. It arrived yesterday as arranged. I’m very pleased with it and can’t fault the service Maisie and Laurence have provided. I will be in touch in a couple of years time!
Colin from Worcester
Seat Leon Cupra
A BIG thank you to the 2 M's at 21st century, Mark and Maisie. From my enquiry to delivery day, 1st class service all the way. Absolute pleasure to deal with. Dare say I will be back 🙂 Thank you
Stuart From Inverness
Mercedes C Class Cab
Laurence was exceptional from my first enquiry! He was super helpful and being my first car I had a lot of question none of which were too much for him to answer. He was so good my friend decided to order his car from him straight after I did. I’d highly recommend him and I will order my next car will be from Laurence/21st Century Motors. Furthermore Maisie was great keeping me up to date after my sale was confirmed.
Monil from Midddlesex
Nissan Qashqai
Dear Maisie & Mark Just wanted to let you know that the delivery went perfectly on Friday and we are thrilled with the car. I can't believe how simple and smooth the whole process has been and I would like to thank you both for providing such an amazing, professional service. We are recommending you to all our family and friends! Thanks again.
Rhys from Isle of Wight
Citroen C1
I can't thank 21st Century Motors enough for their fantastic and efficient service. Mark was a star from start to finish answering all queries quickly and just took all of the stress out of it for me. He arranged for my old car to be picked up on the same day as the new one was delivered with no fuss. This is my 2nd car through 21st Century Motors and I will definitely be back for a 3rd!
Lauren from Darwen
VW Golf GT Edition
Hi Maisie/ Kirk. I'd like to thank you for your services. I received my car yesterday with no problems, it looks fantastic. The whole process has run smoothly and hope to do business again in the future.
Paul from Cheshire
Citroen Cactus
The car arrived this morning. The delivery driver called prior to drop off. He was very professional and did exactly what he said he would do. Couldn't fault the delivery. The car arrived in perfect condition. Very happy.
Jo-Ann from Kent
BMW 5 series
Received the car yesterday - really pleased with it ! Thanks for your professional service..first class.
Garry from Oldham
BMW 5 series
Excellent service from both Mark and Lewis at 21st Century. They kept me informed and answered queries all the way through the process. The car was delivered exactly when they said it would be. I had been searching for a private contract hire for some time and could not find another company that could beat the price given to me by 21st Century. Extremely good value. I would not hesitate in using them again or recommending them to others!
Richard from Barnoldswick
BMW 5 series
Everything is absolutely great! The car looks perfect. I am delighted. Thank you for all you help. I will not hesitate in repeating my business with you and recommending my friends and family to do the same.
Jaspreet from London
DS - DS4
Great service from start to finish with Lewis, always helpful and always replied to emails everything worked as he said it would from start to finish.
Denise from Bradford
Citroen C1
I was really impressed with the service provided, Lewis Jackson made the whole process from start to finish very smooth and kept me informed at all times of the status of my order. I look forward to working with Lewis again.
Glen from Middlesex
Nissan Navara NP300
I think my experience with 21st Century has been very good! From this first communications to working through my needs! I will definitely be using you guys in the future! Many thanks
Steve from Hampshire.
BMW 5 series
Having set up business on my own I needed a good car and settled on the BMW 5 series. Looking on line for car leasing, all were expensive for the model I chose but one company stood out, 21st Century Motors. They were far cheaper like-for-like but had the same finance company as others so I contacted Mark, double checked the price and placed the order. He walked me through the various stages and kept me informed about delivery. I was still expecting the price to be wrong but everything went through OK. The car has now been delivered. I will certainly use 21st Century Motors again.
James from Hampshire
BMW 5 series
Really happy with the service from 21st Century who were able to provide me with the 5 series that I wanted at a much better price than most of their competitors. As well as the good price, service was excellent, even though we changed our mind on the details a few times and probably weren’t the easiest of customers!
James & Leah from Peterborough
BMW 5 series
There are so many companies around in the car leasing business that it's tough to choose who to go with. 21st Century were fantastic from start to finish. They constantly kept me updated with delivery information without me having to prompt them. The car arrived exactly on time, and at the right price. Excellent customer service with a real interest in helping me along the way. Thanks to Mark and his team.
John from Leeds
BMW 5 series
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your colleges for a hassle free lease of my 5 series. I am really pleased with the car. I was happy with the service you provided and hopefully when this lease is coming to an end we can arrange another. I have already recommended your company to other people.
Adam from Stockport
Citroen C4 Cactus
Very happy with how the deal and service from the guys. Online forms are nice addition, easy to use, communication and help from Lewis was good throughout and the car is excellent. Great service overal.Thanks
Paul from Surrey
BMW 5 series
21st Century Motors have been a pleasure to deal with since comparing quotes and through to post receiving the vehicle. Communication has been excellent throughout with expectations realistically set and then over achieved. Additionally the handover of the vehicle was very professional with a thorough explanation of all the vehicle controls. I would definitely use again.
Steve from Bristol
BMW 5 series
The car was outside my office when I arrived first thing with a cherry driver. He was very professional and the car looks great. I have only driven it down to the underground car park but all looks great. Will take the long route home tonight ! Thanks for all your help, five star service throughout and will be back in 2 years to see what you have to tempt!
Keith from Edinburgh
BMW 5 series
A fantastic service throughout. As a newcomer to the leasing game Mark (my contact there) helped me along every step of the way and explained everything. Very happy with the full service and smooth delivery of my new 5 series. A pleasure to deal with.
Martyn from Stockport
BMW 5 series
Overall, delighted how this lease deal went through, the online forms were easy to use, communication very good throughout and very personalised and the car is excellent. Great service overall
Gordon from Shrewsbury
BMW 5 series
Brilliant car, great price, plus excellent service from Mark and the team. Would definitely recommend!
Alasdair from Quarriers Village
BMW 5 series
Ordered my BMW 5 series and it was on my doorstep in two weeks, at a much cheaper price than anywhere else. Can't ask for better than that! Mark and the team clearly value their customers and despite a few hiccups along the way they always endeavoured to make things right. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!
Shahid from Rochdale
BMW 520d M Sport Saloon Automatic
This is my 3rd lease vehicle but first time I have used 21st Century Motors. The service I received from the initial enquiry, responses to various questions I asked when I ordered the vehicle through to the delivery has been an excellent experience and Mark has always been quick to reply to my emails. Very happy with the vehicle and I highly recommend 21st Century Motors.
Dominic from Nottinghamshire
Citroen C4 Cactus
I just received my C4 Cactus and am more than pleased. Mark was easy to work with and got me a great deal.
Daryl from Northern Ireland
BMW 5 series
Ordered my BMW 5 series best deal around other companies quoted a lot more the car arrived when the team said it would great level of service. Thanks Guys.
Matt from Derby
BMW 5 Series
Overall the service has been great throughout – would definitely recommend you to others.
Chris from Derbyshire
Lexus NX300H
When I saw that Lexus for the first time I knew that was going to be my next car. In search of the best provider I have spoken to at least 3 dealers and I must admit, 21st Century Motors have provided the most attractive, comprehensive and straight forward deal of all. Needless to say have been patient enough to deal with me!!! Great service, very responsive and communicative (for which I give them 5 stars). Well done Mark et al. ;)
Joanna from Evercreech
Citroen C1 Flair Auto
Just to let you know that the car has arrived and to say thanks for providing this car with what seemed to be such little effort. Thanks for making the whole experience a comforting one and all for a very competitive price package.
Courtney & Clare from Wiltshire
Peugeot 208
A bit of delay at start but once alerted it was sorted asap without any problems... The car was delivered as said today without any issues, tried other company's but 21st century was the quickest to respond - will defiantly use again. Thanks
Neil from Berkshire
Citroen C4 Cactus Flair
Whilst looking for a personal lease for our second car we tried several companies. 21st Century were the only firm that didn't make the transaction feel like pulling teeth. Whilst others fail to call back when promised and quote completely different prices than listed, 21st were great to deal with, friendly, helpful and efficient. Would and have already recommend to all. Thanks.
Matt & Amy from Carnforth
Citroen C4 Cactus
Tried other firms but the level of service did not match 21st Century Motors, couldn't be happier.
Kevin from Sheffield
Citroen C4 Cactus Feel
Can't fault this really. Quick delivery, amazing price and really good service. I'll be back.
Stuart from Portsmouth
Citroen C4 Cactus Flair
Loving the car already. Thank you Mark and Terry for making the process so smooth and easy. Can't believe it was only a matter of days ago that I ordered the car and here it is!
Craig from Grimsby
Citroen C4 Cactus Flair
Took delivery of my car today. Never leased before so was not sure of the process. These guys made it easy and were a pleasure to deal with.
Dave from Hull
Peugeot 208
This company was recommended to me and rightly so. The service was excellent and everything went to plan. Can't recommend them highly enough. Thanks for a good job!!
Carole from Horwich
Citroen C1
Just got my Citroen C1 dealing with Mark was great, very helpful. My vehicle came on time and everything was explained very well. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a car to get in touch with 21st Century Motors
Luke from West Midlands
Hyundai i30
Our new Hyundai i30 arrived as promised on time by 21st Century Motors love the car, great service from Mark, very professional business operation.Will recommend to anyone.
Mick & Maggie from Blackburn
Mitsubishi L200 Double Cab Challenger 4W
Just had my L200 challenger arrive on time with no problems. Dealing with Mark has been very easy and straight forward. highly recommend 21st Century motors. CHEERS!!!
Chris from Bedfordshire
Citroen C3 1.2 PureTech Selection 5dr
Thought I was having a nightmare with my old banger! Emailed 21st Century and never looked back - prompt, curteous and clear information and did exactly what they said, I now don't have to worry - should have got in touch with 21st Century months ago! I highly recommend getting in touch with them.
Debbie from Nottinghamshire

New edibox

Google rating 4.9 | 42 reviews
Search cars
Search vans
Advanced search
More filters

21st Century Motors - Vehicle Leasing Specialists

Telephone : 03333 70 2121

Member number 2223

View
Flying cars - closer in the future than we first thought?
Flying cars - closer in the future than we first thought?
8th June 2021
View
2021 VW ID3 Review
2021 VW ID3 Review
29th April 2021
View
Semi Conductor Chip Causing Motor Industry Delays
Semi Conductor Chip Causing Motor Industry Delays
27th April 2021
View
Why lease a 2021 VW Tiguan 'Review'
Why lease a 2021 VW Tiguan 'Review'
20th April 2021

21st Century Motors Limited are a credit broker and not a lender, we are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Registered No : 682528

Registered in England & Wales with company number : 08901938 | Data Protection No : ZA105350 | VAT No : 214205361

Registered Office : 16a Cann Bridge Street, Preston, PR5 4DJ

Disclaimer: All vehicle images and descriptions are for illustration and reference purposes only, all vehicle leases are subject to credit approval and subject to change at any time. E&OE.

Copyright © 2021 21st Century Motors Limited, All rights reserved.